Southborough Library
Southborough Library

  Catalog     Website  

Library Staff

Library Director
Ryan Donovan

Assistant Library Director
Kim Ivers

Youth Services Librarian
Marianna Sorensen

Library Supervisors
Leah Selleck
Carol Logan

Library Assistant
Libby Goodreau

Library Associates
Jenny D'Innocenzo
Valerie De Angelis
Jamie Hayes
Katharine Kolenda
Kathleen Schoener
Kelly Winand

Library Technicians
Marjory O'Neill
Claudia Roche

Library Pages
Mia Boloz
Madrid Cunningham
Jackson Harris
Maggie Mercadante
Maya Regan
Jade Shemligian
Autumn Stewart

Click here to see What the Staff is Reading.

Library Trustees

Margarite Landry - Chair
Jane Davis - Vice Chair
David Ekberg
Janet Maney
Kim Regan
Amy Yazdani

By-Laws of the Southborough Library, Board of Trustees. [Amended 2016]

Learn more about the Board of Trustees on the Town of Southborough website